Spring Run Presbyterian Church

Spring Run Presbyterian
6601 Woodlake Village Parkway
Midlothian, VA 23112 
 
p: 804.412.8112
 
e: office@springrunpc.org


View Larger Map

The church office is closed on Monday. The administrator’s hours are Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, 9:30 am – 2:30 pm.
The bookkeeper’s hours are Tues & Thurs, 9:30 am – 2:30 pm.
If you plan to visit the office without an appointment, please call ahead to ensure someone will be in.

 

Ministry Contacts

You can contact Spring Run Presbyterian Church Ministry Leads at the email addresses below:

Prayer Request prayer@springrunpc.org Worship Team music@springrunpc.org
Men’s Ministry men@springrunpc.org Youth Group heath@springrunpc.org
Nursery nursery@springrunpc.org Children’s Ministry children@springrunpc.org
Missions missions@springrunpc.org Counseling Center counseling@springrunpc.org
Women’s Ministry women@springrunpc.org A/V Team media@springrunpc.org

 

  • Connect With SRPC

    6601 Woodlake Village Parkway
    Midlothian, VA 23112

    p: 804.412.8112
    e: office@springrunpc.org

  • Join Us Sunday Mornings:

    9:15AM Worship with Children's Worship
    11:00AM Worship or Sunday School

    Nursery is provided at both service times

    SRPC is a congregation of the Presbyterian Church in America